What do you think of your Mia Tui.. Help needed


I need your help please..

I entered a competition “Rattle to Riches” which is part of The Baby Show for Trade, it is a Dragon Den style competition which if you get through to the final in October you can pitch your product to some of the Top Retailers in the UK.

I have made it to the heats next week and boy how I need to get into the final, so if you have a Mia Tui bag or if you have lusted over your friends I need to know why you love it, and why it is so useful.

I really want to demonstrate that Mia Tui bags are different from the other bags on the market, by including real quotes from people who have and use a Mia Tui bag.  So if you have a few minutes to spare drop me an email info@miatui.com or comment below.

Thanks and fingers crossed I get through to the final, it will be my olympics..!

C xx

About miatui

Mia Tui was born in 2010 after I’d spent years searching for the perfect bag that would suit my busy lifestyle. I’m a mother of two, working, going to the gym, doing the school run, shopping and travelling. I’ve got a busy life but I couldn’t find a bag that could keep up with me. Mia Tui is the busy woman’s best friend – it is stylish yet completely practical. Quite simply it looks great and does its job. View all posts by miatui

9 responses to “What do you think of your Mia Tui.. Help needed

  • Vikki Hill

    I love the key holder. I no longer have to hand my colleagues the contents of my bag whilst hunting for my office keys!
    I love the phone pocket. I no longer have to empty the contents of my bag out on the floor when my phone rings.
    I love the bottle holder. It also doubles as a fab wet umbrella holder!
    I love how organised my bag is now. Everything has a place. I just love my Miatui.

  • TheBoyandMe

    I love my MiaTui bags (plural!) because they are amazingly adaptable and fit into my multi-faceted life perfectly. I am a mother, teacher and housewife, and carry a great deal of things in my Amelie handbag. There is a place for everything; nappies, wipes, drinks, purse, snacks, spare toddler clothes, first aid kit (!), camera, phone and iPod, and my keys. It is manageable, comfortable, compact, spacious, fashionable and indespensible.

  • cookiejarlife

    I love my MiaTui bags (i have 2 different sorts) 1) the material and colours available are actually amazing, never since a bag like it. 2) EVERYTHING! (and i mean this quite seriously) can fit into my Amelie bag, which was so helpful for the summer time and trips out with all the kids.

    It is pretty, comfortable to carry around, sutiable for all weathers, suitable for pretty much any event.
    and yes…… i can’t wait to buy some more 😉

  • Catherine (@MummyLion)

    I love mine because it fits in my nappies, wipes, change of clothing, first aid kit, bottle, purse, phone, soap leaves, pen, bib, musin cloth, shopping bag, handcream, painkillers, sparklers, notepad, tissues, and all the other stuff i carry around. When i leave my son with his grandparents i can take my essentials with my in the clutch and leave the rest, or, remove the sections he will need, all contained within their clear plastic, and take the rest. Drinks are kept cool, keys are kept safe and accessible and phone is handy. And – it looks fantastic and is proudly worn across body to keep my hands free for other things.

  • Linda Wegenaar

    I realy love my Mia Tui because it is the perfect combination for me of an usefull, but also very fashionable bag. All the extra pockets and key- or pen holders save a lot of search consuming time.

  • Dominique

    I use my bag for travelling. It fits perfect all my important and expensive stuff and the best thing is that it doesn’t look like a camera bag or a laptop bag, so noone is expecting that i’m carrying all this with me in only one bag! So my camera is in the big compartment, my laptop in the side compartment, my phone in the small one and then there is still space available! Everything is organised which saves me a lot of time and stress.

  • Nicki Cawood

    What a fantastic opportunity! I will email you – I have LOTS to say 🙂

  • Wendy Hirst (@savvymum4autism)

    I love my MaiTui bag not only is it stylish its very practical as well. I busy mum who rushes from one appointment to the next with the kids. I know that I can pack my Amelie bag in the morning for everything I will need in the day for my 4 children.
    Also with it being so spacious its great for days out. Now I have chance to own a MiaTui bag I would highly recommend MiaTui bag to anyone. Its a bag for all occassions.

Leave a Reply

