You are ALL WINNERS..!


It is the end of the 1st week of the Mia Tui Big Summer Give Away, and as I am feeling in a great mood due to the nice weather and my house is slowly coming along I am going to make all 29 people who made a comment a winner..!

Email me your address to  info@miatui.com and tell me if you want a boy or girl style bag and I will get the bag out in the post.

Remember the competition continues this week so retweet and mention on your blogs, so more people can win a great ruck sack for their children.

Cheers Cx

About miatui

Mia Tui was born in 2010 after I’d spent years searching for the perfect bag that would suit my busy lifestyle. I’m a mother of two, working, going to the gym, doing the school run, shopping and travelling. I’ve got a busy life but I couldn’t find a bag that could keep up with me. Mia Tui is the busy woman’s best friend – it is stylish yet completely practical. Quite simply it looks great and does its job. View all posts by miatui

3 responses to “You are ALL WINNERS..!

Leave a Reply

