How much do I love the Mia Tui Inserts


Now I know I designed them.. (well let’s not go over the top with the designing as they are just a clear insert bag with a handle..!)

But I am in love with them, and yes I know I should be selling them, to put food on the table and all,  but they are too darn useful .

Look how I used them today, the Play Doh box had always been such a mess, everything just dumped, now everything has their own special bag, the fairies & dinosaurs all in one place, all the shape cutters are together.

Look at my before and after..

So I am now off to put everything in a bag, Polly Pockets, Colouring pens, Peppa Pig figures, Strawberry Shortcake people etc etc.

God I am so cleaver..!!!

 

About miatui

Mia Tui was born in 2010 after I’d spent years searching for the perfect bag that would suit my busy lifestyle. I’m a mother of two, working, going to the gym, doing the school run, shopping and travelling. I’ve got a busy life but I couldn’t find a bag that could keep up with me. Mia Tui is the busy woman’s best friend – it is stylish yet completely practical. Quite simply it looks great and does its job. View all posts by miatui

3 responses to “How much do I love the Mia Tui Inserts

Leave a Reply

