Name my 3rd baby..!


My 3rd  needs a name..!

I have finished the 3rd style in the Mia Tui collection and this baby needs a name.

  • It’s a girl
  • Can be worn under your arm or across your body (clever use of the handle)
  • It has the Mia Tui unique interior, Clips for your keys, water-bottle holder, pockets, phone/penholder and a little internal bag

So get you thinking caps on and tell me what you would call this new addition to the Mia Tui range.

Please submit your answers in the comment box below. I will choose a winner by Friday night 10th June 2011 and will announce on Saturday 11th June.

The winner will receive the bag before anyone else (well except me) can get their hands on it in the UK, as I will personally carry it home to the UK with me.

About miatui

Mia Tui was born in 2010 after I’d spent years searching for the perfect bag that would suit my busy lifestyle. I’m a mother of two, working, going to the gym, doing the school run, shopping and travelling. I’ve got a busy life but I couldn’t find a bag that could keep up with me. Mia Tui is the busy woman’s best friend – it is stylish yet completely practical. Quite simply it looks great and does its job. View all posts by miatui

44 responses to “Name my 3rd baby..!

Leave a Reply

