A Fabulous week in Thailand


Just back for a fantastic week in Krabi with 3 other families and kids..!

I can safely say that going away with other people is the way to go, the kids had a blast and for the 1st time in 5 years I got to read a book and relax.

The bag held up to the test, was a great for travelling then turned into a great beach bag..  I am now waiting for the final stock to be finished and then it’s time to Sell Sell Sell..

Beach bag

 

 

 

About miatui

Mia Tui was born in 2010 after I’d spent years searching for the perfect bag that would suit my busy lifestyle. I’m a mother of two, working, going to the gym, doing the school run, shopping and travelling. I’ve got a busy life but I couldn’t find a bag that could keep up with me. Mia Tui is the busy woman’s best friend – it is stylish yet completely practical. Quite simply it looks great and does its job. View all posts by miatui

Leave a Reply

